Sweet Home Alabama, I Mean, Utah

Aaron and I leave tomorrow (eek!) for Utah. I am super excited, and decided to post pictures of some of my favorite things about Utah. (I don’t have pictures of lots of things, so just go with it)

Gorgeous scenery:

Temples everywhere:

Wonderful family:

And some super crazies:

There are tons of stuff that I have missed these last 6 months, like mountains, milkshakes, Cafe Rio, cities laid out in grid pattern, and temples. But, mostly I have missed my wonderful family and friends. I haven’t seen one cousin in almost 2 years, and I am super excited to see everyone. 1 day and counting!

Leave a Reply

