Why do vactions make me so tired?

We are back in Alabama after a quick and dirty trip to Utah. And I have been since for the last several days. My throat has been soar and yucky all this week, and today my head started hurting and my nose is running constantly. In addition, tonight is the last day of my summer class, so I had several assignments that were due this week, plus the excitement that is work. It is rather exhausting, and I feel like I need another vacation from the vacation. Luckily, I don’t start class again for another 3 weeks, so I will have plenty of time to rest and readjust before the craziness of fall semester starts.

(The boys all spent the night at our house, and were exhausted)
Leave a Reply

