The Holiday Season in Review

It has been several months since I last blogged. Since that time, there has been Thanksgiving, finals, moving apartments, flying home to Utah to spend several weeks with family, my parents’ 25 wedding anniversary, I went through the LDS temple to receive my endowments, Christmas, my wedding, my birthday, New Years, flying back to Alabama, an open house after we got home, Aaron’s birthday, and school starting again. It has been a crazy three months, but I absolutely loved it. Over the next few weeks, I am planning on posting about the wedding, new years resolutions, changes to the blog, our apartment, and life. I am so excited to be starting this new chapter in life, and I can’t wait to share it with all of you.

And for a little teaser, here is one of our pictures at the temple.

Until next time,
Tommie
Leave a Reply

