Just a heads up!

Just letting everyone know that its NaBloPoMo (that’s National Blog Posting Month). I have been rather slacker about the website lately, and I have been completing some rather cool projects. I am not promising a post every day, I still have 5 1/2 weeks left in the semester, but I do want to do updates.  So look forward to some historical structures, lots of leather (and I mean lots), some awesome sewing, printing a long book, and some store updates.

And because almost no post is complete without some pictures, here is some old Halloween fun. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

